Razzle Dazzle

Best Books, Razzle Dazzle By Razzle Dazzle

She-Wolves: The Women Who Ruled England Before Eli...

Best Books, She-Wolves: The Women Who Ruled England Before Eli... By She-Wolves: The Women Who Ruled England Before Eli...

Skin Tight

Best Books, Skin Tight By Skin Tight

No Logo

Best Books, No Logo By No Logo

Dark Flame

Best Books, Dark Flame By Dark Flame

Charlie St. Cloud (Movie Tie-in Edition/Spanish)

Best Books, Charlie St. Cloud (Movie Tie-in Edition/Spanish) By Charlie St. Cloud (Movie Tie-in Edition/Spanish)

Let Me Hold Your Hand

Marie Force March 06, 2018

The second in the brand new series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain series Almost seven years after losing her husband in Iraq, Hannah Abbott Guthrie isn t suThe second in the brand new series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain series Almost seven years after losing her husband in Iraq, Hannah Abbott Guthrie isn t sure she s ready or able to move on, but the attentions of a lifelong friend are making her think about it for the first time The memory of the sweet kiss she shared with Nolan Roberts hasn t strayed far from her thoughts, but she also fears that pursuing something with him would mean betraying her husband s memory Nolan has loved Hannah for years, but he d been giving her the space she needed to heal from her devastating loss Now, when an opportunity arises to show her how he feels, Nolan can t resist, but he knows earning her love will take than a kiss Somehow he has to prove to Hannah that finding love twice in a lifetime is possible and well worth risking her heart Published in the USA as I Want To Hold Your Hand Don t miss Cameron and Will s story in Your Love Is All I Need


  • Title: Let Me Hold Your Hand
  • Author: Marie Force
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 410
  • Format: Kindle Edition
    • Best Read [Marie Force] É Let Me Hold Your Hand || [Manga Book] PDF ✓
      410 Marie Force
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Marie Force] É Let Me Hold Your Hand || [Manga Book] PDF ✓
      Posted by:Marie Force
      Published :2018-03-06T06:32:41+00:00