Muerte súbita

Best Books, Muerte súbita By Muerte súbita

100 Ideas that Changed the Web

Best Books, 100 Ideas that Changed the Web By 100 Ideas that Changed the Web

Hunter Brown and the Secret of the Shadow (Codebea...

Best Books, Hunter Brown and the Secret of the Shadow (Codebea... By Hunter Brown and the Secret of the Shadow (Codebea...

DOGS WITH BAGELS

Best Books, DOGS WITH BAGELS By DOGS WITH BAGELS

The Monopoly Companion

Best Books, The Monopoly Companion By The Monopoly Companion

Golden Boy

Best Books, Golden Boy By Golden Boy

When the Heavens Fall

Marc Turner September 15, 2018

If you pick a fight with Shroud, Lord of the Dead, you had better ensure your victory, else death will mark only the beginning of your suffering.A book giving its wielder power over the dead has been stolen from a fellowship of mages that has kept the powerful relic dormant for centuries The thief, a crafty, power hungry necromancer, intends to use the Book of Lost SoulsIf you pick a fight with Shroud, Lord of the Dead, you had better ensure your victory, else death will mark only the beginning of your suffering.A book giving its wielder power over the dead has been stolen from a fellowship of mages that has kept the powerful relic dormant for centuries The thief, a crafty, power hungry necromancer, intends to use the Book of Lost Souls to resurrect an ancient race and challenge Shroud for dominion of the underworld Shroud counters by sending his most formidable servants to seize the artifact at all cost.However, the god is not the only one interested in the Book, and a host of other forces converge, drawn by the powerful magic that has been unleashed Among them is a reluctant Guardian who is commissioned by the Emperor to find the stolen Book, a troubled prince who battles enemies both personal and political, and a young girl of great power, whose past uniquely prepares her for an encounter with Shroud The greatest threat to each of their quests lies not in the horror of an undead army but in the risk of betrayal from those closest to them Each of their decisions comes at a personal cost and will not only affect them, but also determine the fate of their entire empire The first of an epic swords sorcery fantasy trilogy for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Marc Turner s When the Heavens Fall features gritty characters, deadly magic, and meddlesome godsAt the publisher s request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software DRM applied.


  • Title: When the Heavens Fall
  • Author: Marc Turner
  • ISBN: 9781783297573
  • Page: 297
  • Format: Paperback
    • Free Read [Christian Book] ↠ When the Heavens Fall - by Marc Turner ↠
      297 Marc Turner
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Christian Book] ↠ When the Heavens Fall - by Marc Turner ↠
      Posted by:Marc Turner
      Published :2018-09-15T06:48:10+00:00