بائع الفستق

Best Books, بائع الفستق By بائع الفستق

Dam Architektur Jahrbuch 1996 / Dam Architecture A...

Best Books, Dam Architektur Jahrbuch 1996 / Dam Architecture A... By Dam Architektur Jahrbuch 1996 / Dam Architecture A...

The New Life: Six Studies for New Baptists

Best Books, The New Life: Six Studies for New Baptists By The New Life: Six Studies for New Baptists

Leonardo da Vinci: Sketches and Drawings

Best Books, Leonardo da Vinci: Sketches and Drawings By Leonardo da Vinci: Sketches and Drawings

Sacred Walls: Learning from Temple Symbols

Best Books, Sacred Walls: Learning from Temple Symbols By Sacred Walls: Learning from Temple Symbols

Step Out on Nothing: How Faith and Family Helped M...

Best Books, Step Out on Nothing: How Faith and Family Helped M... By Step Out on Nothing: How Faith and Family Helped M...

Winterwood

Jacey Bedford January1 08, 2018

Set in 1800 in Britain, Mad King George is on the throne with Napoleon Bonaparte knocking on the door Unregistered magic users are pursued to the death, while in every genteel home resides uncomplaining rowankind bondservants who have become so commonplace that no one can recall where they came from.Meanwhile, Rossalinde Tremayne is satisfied with her life as a cross dresSet in 1800 in Britain, Mad King George is on the throne with Napoleon Bonaparte knocking on the door Unregistered magic users are pursued to the death, while in every genteel home resides uncomplaining rowankind bondservants who have become so commonplace that no one can recall where they came from.Meanwhile, Rossalinde Tremayne is satisfied with her life as a cross dressing privateer captain on the high seas But a bitter deathbed visit to her estranged mother changes her life completely when she inherits a magical winterwood box Now, not only is she confronted with a newly discovered brother, and an annoyingly handsome wolf shapeshifter, Rossalinde has to decide whether or not to open the box to free rowankind and right an ancient wrong even if it brings the downfall of Britain.This brand new series is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Bear, D.B Jackson, and Marie Brennan, as well as readers of historical fiction who are looking for an accessible gateway to fantasy.


  • Title: Winterwood
  • Author: Jacey Bedford
  • ISBN: 9780756410155
  • Page: 195
  • Format: Mass Market Paperback
    • Free Read [Psychology Book] ✓ Winterwood - by Jacey Bedford ↠
      195 Jacey Bedford
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Psychology Book] ✓ Winterwood - by Jacey Bedford ↠
      Posted by:Jacey Bedford
      Published :2018-011-08T06:48:53+00:00